Only premium accounts have access to cloud storage.
Your synced files will be kept in the Cloud Space for 3 months after the end of the subscription. Please make sure to back up your files or resubscribe to keep storing files online.
A single file can not be more than 3G.
Different plans have different storage limits:
Plus plan: 30GB
Business plan: 100GB