Long Arrow Right External Link angle-right Search Times Spinner angle-left

Manage saved files in Cloud Space

According to the plan you subscribed to, you can save 10GB(basic plan), 30GB(plus plan), or 100GB(business plan) files to your cloud space.

On the cloud space page, you can preview files, check the details of the files, and delete files.

Click the file, and you can preview it.

Click the small icon on the top right corner of the file, and you can check the details of this file.

undefined

Click the Delete button on the top right corner of the page, and then you can choose to delete your files one by one or delete several files simultaneously. Finally, click the Delete button again to finish the deletion.

undefined

undefined