Unsubscription influence - font
After the end of your subscription period, your uploaded fonts will be saved online for 3 months. If you do not upgrade your account within 3 months, all font files will be deleted automatically.
Did this answer your question?
Thanks so much for your feedback!
%s of people found this helpful.