How to connect social accounts
After downloading your video successfully, you can choose to share it to your YouTube, Google Drive, or Dropbox.
Once you share it on your social media, the channel will be linked to your account, and you can find it on the Social Media part. (Steps: Login - My Account - Social)
On this page, you can disconnect your channel.