Long Arrow Right External Link angle-right Search Times Spinner angle-left

Do I pay full price when I upgrade my plan?

No. You don't need to pay the full price when you upgrade to a new plan. Because you already paid for the smaller plan, you will only pay the difference prorated when you upgrade to a bigger plan.

The difference will be credited to your account and deducted from the next invoice(s). If you upgrade your plan, you'll see the credit on the billing page at https://www.flexclip.com/profile.html.